Sorry Guys!
Again I am sorry that I have not updated my blog. Ive been real busy. The only reason why I am doing it now is cause I have to wait 25 mins before I can take the dye out of my hair. Yes I am dyeing my hair again. My friends wedding is comeing up, the one I was to be a bridesmaid at. Sorry but I still like the sound of that. So people from high school are going to be there that I did not like and they thought I was a dork, so none the less I have to look the best I can. I have not seen them in 8 years. I can not afford tanning for the wedding so I am doing the self tanning lotion stuff. It is turning out okay. Usually it is orange and streaky. I have a rash under my right arm, not razor rash. I am on antibiotics for it for a month. It hurts. I am sick of haveing to wear shirts. I want to wear tank tops cause I do not have a lot of t shirts and is to hot for my hoodies. The doc said it is an infection of blah blah blah. Hope it goes away. My friend from high school Susan is comeing down for the weekend from Calgary to be my date to the wedding. I am looking forward to hang with her. Have to rinse the hair. BRB..lalalalallaallalallalalallalalalallalalalalallalllallalllalallalalallalallalllal
Wash wash wash, rinse rinse rinse, 20 min later..........
Not to shaby. It looks awesome. A little more golden with a hit of red. It is so easy to dye your hair if it is short. Used to take three boxes of dye when I had my long hair. Just happy I got no splatters on the wall this time. The wall I may have to repaint when I move out. My nieces birthday was on sunday . I helped my sister with the party at the gymnastics place. So my sister had this special cake made at safeway with all of the Disney princess on it. It was so cool and looked even better when it was on the floor. Yes thats right my sis dropped it. You really have to think on your feet when you have ten 5 and 6 years old just about in tears saying what do we do now. As I pulled my one niece Brandi off of the floor and wipped her hands that were filled with smooshed cake and told her to quit eating it I said go open presents. Then.. que super woman music "Aunt Shan" grabbed the keys to sis van and ran off. No way were my nieces haveing no cake on their birthday. Drove to safeway with no glasses " as she pats herself on the back" and gets another cake. We only had the party room for another half hour. My pastors daughter Eden I guess was appointed as the look out. When I got back they were all hidding. Opening presents didnt last long. I came around the corner and ten little girls jump out and said surprise. Well we just about had another cake misshap. I dont know how my sis would of thought that to be a good idea. She was probably still sobbing over what happened. It had upset her more then the kids. Really it did. I think she will be in therapy for the rest of her life. She should get an award for best tounge bitter and not swearing when the princess hit the floor. But cake was had and in enough time for parents to pick up kids and be out at exactly 4:02. Not to shaby. Well should go for now. Check out this new band Jackalope. They have been out for a while just not well known but amazing music. I think they are Canadian too. Good night.
2 Comments:
Superwoman to the rescue indeed. Kudos to you for keeping a cool head. I probably would have been crying in the corner.
8:08 AM
What a great aunt Shan... the hero! That's awesome.. I wish I was a hero... lol!
7:45 AM
Post a Comment
<< Home